custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Apartments in Lakewood CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Elevate at Red Rocks Apartments for rent in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80228 apartments, we strive to fully design our thriving community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Elevate at Red Rocks so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood apartments, and see for yourself better living.

A
06/09/2018


C
05/24/2018


J
05/11/2018


K
05/08/2018


L
12/17/2017

The new management is super! They actually answer the phone, are responsive to service requests and are very friendly! I've lived here a few years now, so I have has the opportunity to see management companies come and go. I hope these people stick around a while because they are a pleasure to deal with! The apartments themselves are older, but as they were recently upgraded, they are quite nice on the inside! The community is clean and relatively quiet and close to green mountain! I recommend giving this new management company and these apartments a try. I don't think you'll regret it!

L
12/17/2017

The new management is super! They actually answer the phone, are responsive to service requests and are very friendly! I've lived here a few years now, so I have has the opportunity to see management companies come and go. I hope these people stick around a while because they are a pleasure to deal with! The apartments themselves are older, but as they were recently upgraded, they are quite nice on the inside! The community is clean and relatively quiet and close to green mountain! I recommend giving this new management company and these apartments a try. I don't think you'll regret it!

A
11/16/2017

Maybe it’s too early to tell, but the amount of negative reviews is surprising to me. This was the only complex that actually answered the phone when we set up a time to look at the place and go over pricing. There were a few minor issues when we moved in, but it seems like as long as you communicate your concerns the staff is more than happy to help. The apartment is clean and quiet and we are very satisfied.

D
02/07/2017

I am in the process of moving and finding new places came across this place. When my girlfriend called to schedule a walk through the Gentlemen(Josh) offered numerous times and was extremely nice. Did walk through and Josh was awesome told us everything we needed to know and helped us more than anyone else did. Submitted my app, then had complications with software while submitting my girlfriends app. Called the office, Josh answered, he stayed after hours by 30 mins to insure her app was submitted successfully. Truly excited to move in! Thank you Josh G for the killer customer service

C
10/04/2016

Lived here for a full year, and had a great experience. Granted, we were in one of the newer apartments I believe. Maintenance was quick and professional. When our hot water heater quit working there was an entirely new one within a few hours of contacting them, and no hassle at all after that. They even fixed problems such as a clogged drain, and clogged garbage disposal (which was our fault) at no charge. Park next door is fantastic for dogs. I wasn't a fan of the fact that the valet trash pickup (which is run by an outside company) was mandatory to pay for, and in our unit wasn't quite reliable, but that is the only negative thing I can think of. They gave professional timely notices for an inconveniences such as water being shut off for a few hours, parking lot being paved, inspections, etc. We had to take one roommate off the lease and put someone new on, and that was relatively simple. Office people were very nice.

N
02/23/2016

Wow. The reviews for apartment complexes are typically always littered with the same myriad of complaints - but some of these reviews are just outrageously inaccurate. Maintenance guy is super friendly and prompt - water heater broke and he had it replaced within 8 hours. Front office is difficult to get on the phone? Get off your ass and walk in there. "Management" won't work with you on your bill? Yeah of course not, neither will any other corporate level apartment complex they have set prices and standardized fees for a reason. My only real complaint about Elevate is the walls are a little thin, I can hear all of my neighbors but other than tear down the entire complex and rebuild it I don't know what more I should expect them to do. Rent has gotten a little high here and I feel like I can get a better value out of another place up the road but don't let the litany of bad reviews turn you away from this place. I lived here for 3 years and know a number of other residents that have lived here for 5+. "Management" doesn't control the tenant population, and it is outrageous to expect them to.


Call Us
(303) 989-5200
Address
409 Zang St
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: Closed