custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Elevate at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80228 apartments, we strive to fully design our thriving community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Elevate at Red Rocks so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood, CO apartments, and see for yourself better living.

C
10/04/2016

Lived here for a full year, and had a great experience. Granted, we were in one of the newer apartments I believe. Maintenance was quick and professional. When our hot water heater quit working there was an entirely new one within a few hours of contacting them, and no hassle at all after that. They even fixed problems such as a clogged drain, and clogged garbage disposal (which was our fault) at no charge. Park next door is fantastic for dogs. I wasn't a fan of the fact that the valet trash pickup (which is run by an outside company) was mandatory to pay for, and in our unit wasn't quite reliable, but that is the only negative thing I can think of. They gave professional timely notices for an inconveniences such as water being shut off for a few hours, parking lot being paved, inspections, etc. We had to take one roommate off the lease and put someone new on, and that was relatively simple. Office people were very nice.

N
02/23/2016

Wow. The reviews for apartment complexes are typically always littered with the same myriad of complaints - but some of these reviews are just outrageously inaccurate. Maintenance guy is super friendly and prompt - water heater broke and he had it replaced within 8 hours. Front office is difficult to get on the phone? Get off your ass and walk in there. "Management" won't work with you on your bill? Yeah of course not, neither will any other corporate level apartment complex they have set prices and standardized fees for a reason. My only real complaint about Elevate is the walls are a little thin, I can hear all of my neighbors but other than tear down the entire complex and rebuild it I don't know what more I should expect them to do. Rent has gotten a little high here and I feel like I can get a better value out of another place up the road but don't let the litany of bad reviews turn you away from this place. I lived here for 3 years and know a number of other residents that have lived here for 5+. "Management" doesn't control the tenant population, and it is outrageous to expect them to.

M
11/18/2015


E
08/15/2015

This review is in regards to all of these negative reviews of the response time to maintenance requests by the office and the maintenance people and the work and workers themselves. I've lived here (Ascend) for almost two years, so I am familiar with both the previous management and maintenance managers and workers and the current ones. While is takes a bit more time (24 hrs. unless there is an emergency) to request maintenance personnel with the new management, it is still very easy. I used to just call the office; now I have to fill out a maintenance request online or go to the office itself, which is really no problem at all. If I happen to need to go to the office, I might just make the request there, but most of the time I simply do an online request. All of my requests (and there have been several over time) have been acknowledged immediately and acted upon in a timely fashion. The workers who have come to my apartment have always been courteous and competent; if a worker had a problem himself (where are the ladies, I wonder?), he contacted someone else to assist. I'm truly sorry that so many of you feel the way you do about the request process, the time it took to correct the problem, and the courtesy/competence of the workers, but hat simply has not been my experience.

j
10/19/2013

I love living here. The staff, office and maintenance are professional, friendly and get the job done. I appreciate the clean area outside and how if there is a problem them come and fix it! WOW wish every company was this easy to work with!

J
10/15/2013


D
05/23/2013

I must admit when I walked in on my first day, I had concerns. There were a few mix ups about amenities and a couple other things I worried about. Before I called the office I looked at google reviews and they were horrible. Many saying that the office was no help and that they'd ignore you for days and never fix what was broken. Needless to say when I called the office looking for help I was expecting to be met with poor attitude and be dismissed. I was VERY WRONG! I spoke with the manager, Robin (I hope I spelled her name correctly), and she came to my unit personally to assess and discuss concerns I had. She had a new A/C unit and Washer/Dryer ordered and installed within a few days and had nothing but pleasant conversation and kind words and gestures to offer. Personally I feel if you speak with management here and address any issues in a professional manner and don't act like a total jack*** you'll be treated fairly and taken care of. I'm looking forward to the next few months at Red Rocks!

A
08/22/2011



Call Us
(303) 989-5200
Address
409 Zang St
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 4 pm