custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Elevate at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80228 apartments, we strive to fully design our thriving community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Elevate at Red Rocks so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood, CO apartments, and see for yourself better living.

V
08/30/2018


K
07/16/2018

Fairly well maintained and the office staff were good. I had a couple of issues but they were quickly fixed. No problem with parking spaces. The pool was also okay.

A
06/27/2018


A
06/09/2018


C
05/24/2018


J
05/11/2018


K
05/08/2018


L
12/17/2017

The new management is super! They actually answer the phone, are responsive to service requests and are very friendly! I've lived here a few years now, so I have has the opportunity to see management companies come and go. I hope these people stick around a while because they are a pleasure to deal with! The apartments themselves are older, but as they were recently upgraded, they are quite nice on the inside! The community is clean and relatively quiet and close to green mountain! I recommend giving this new management company and these apartments a try. I don't think you'll regret it!

A
11/16/2017

Maybe it’s too early to tell, but the amount of negative reviews is surprising to me. This was the only complex that actually answered the phone when we set up a time to look at the place and go over pricing. There were a few minor issues when we moved in, but it seems like as long as you communicate your concerns the staff is more than happy to help. The apartment is clean and quiet and we are very satisfied.

D
02/07/2017

I am in the process of moving and finding new places came across this place. When my girlfriend called to schedule a walk through the Gentlemen(Josh) offered numerous times and was extremely nice. Did walk through and Josh was awesome told us everything we needed to know and helped us more than anyone else did. Submitted my app, then had complications with software while submitting my girlfriends app. Called the office, Josh answered, he stayed after hours by 30 mins to insure her app was submitted successfully. Truly excited to move in! Thank you Josh G for the killer customer service


Call Us
(303) 989-5200
Address
409 Zang St
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 4 pm