custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Elevate at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80228 apartments, we strive to fully design our thriving community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Elevate at Red Rocks so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood, CO apartments, and see for yourself better living.

T
02/29/2020

Spent 3 years here. Quiet area, convenient to get to and folks were nice.

a
02/14/2020

Thank you for taking care of my chirping smoke detector so quickly! Frank's efficiency in replacing the batteries allowed me to get a peaceful rest before rushing over to the chocolate fountain. (Thank you for that, as well!) It is nice knowing that all of our detectors are good for the next year or so, as well. Your help is greatly appreciated.

K
11/14/2019


R
07/29/2019

I want to give a shout-out to Julie in the front office. We were dealing with a very difficult roommate situation and she was extremely helpful in resolving it. The staff are great! The location of the complex is quite nice, near Red Rocks Community College and walking distance to shopping.

L
07/03/2019

*update* we've been here a bit longer now and still quite enjoy it. Shout out to Julie in front office - she has been extremely helpful as well! We only recently moved in, but so far, it has been a great experience. We had a few issues with our apartment upon move in, and maintenance came within two days to fix them all. Chanel at the front office has been awesome. The apartment has been quiet, good amount of green space for the dog, and parking so far has not been an issue.

M
02/05/2019

I lived here for two years and have seen the office change hands a few times, but the current team is great. I always get my questions answered when I go in...

V
01/10/2019

I really loved living here. The neighbors were mostly chill, the gym is nice, the pool is heated and usually not busy at all, dog friendly, close to the light rail, I could see owls out back sometimes because it's right by a huge field, a playground for my kids, and there was a recycling dumpster. They updated before I left and added a dog wash and ski repair station!! ******** Loved it here***** I only moved because I bought my first house. Sad to go

n
01/02/2019


S
09/25/2018


F
09/11/2018



Call Us
(303) 989-5200
Address
409 Zang St
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 4 pm