custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Apartments in Lakewood CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Elevate at Red Rocks Apartments for rent in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our residents' voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80228 apartments, we strive to fully design our thriving community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Elevate at Red Rocks so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood apartments, and see for yourself better living.

S
06/21/2024

Mason is by far the best maintenance man elevate has had, he listens to our concerns and stands up for our needs. Allways here on the fly, and is never negative or lazy on the job that needs to be done …

J
06/10/2024

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I've been a renter for most of my life, and this place is by far one of the best! I don't really understand the expanding frustration that was not needed by some of these reviews. We had a pipe burst that I caught pretty quickly due to attentiveness and rapid response. IT HAPPENS!! And we had no problems with the repair guys and mitigation response! Everyone was super professional and kind

C
05/14/2024

Verified Resident

AC Replaced Quick!
Mason did a great job when he stopped by this afternoon to replace some AC equipment that was spitting out hot air on the "cool" setting! I only put in the request this morning, so I'm a happy resident! The front office-staff are also always very helpful and friendly when I need to drop by.

J
04/25/2024

Great apartments with great floor plans. Quiet neighborhood. Good location with nearby restaurants, shopping, and a nice park right across the street. Kallie and Griffin in the office were very friendly. Frank and the maintenance staff were amazing and were quick to handle any requests.

J
04/15/2024

Living here has been a major upgrade than where we lived before. Mason goes above and beyond whenever we have maintenance issues where as it would take 4 months at our old place to get requests handled

R
03/30/2024

We cannot say enough kind things about the staff of Elevate! We have been here almost two years and unfortunately have to move out of state. The front desk staff has always been so friendly and kind. Especially Griffin, Kallie and Melanie. The maintenance crew works tirelessly for HOURS to maintain the property and any maintenance requests are dealt with usually the same day. We both used the gym facilities and the pool pretty regularly and thoroughly enjoyed our time here. We will be sad to leave! I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking.

D
03/24/2024

Just started my lease at Elevate at Red Rocks. The property is currently being updated, as well as the grounds and new updated gym. From what I can tell already, the people seem super friendly in the area and the park across the property is great for a nice morning stroll. Everything is close by for dining out or going on a hike or bike ride. I'll keep you posted all posted. Thanks Kellie! You were great!

S
02/15/2024

Very grateful to the leasing team who has been super kind in helping me with my many questions. Moving can be very nerve-wracking and to have kind and patient people to provide info makes it all a bit better. Thank you to both Griffin and Melanie for your help!

g
01/09/2024

Very happy with Mason every time he comes to my apartment. He fixes it first time every time he's never missed. Best person they've ever had border king here

S
08/15/2023

The maintenance team of this complex is truly incredible.. it’s scary moving out and especially with todays prices.. not knowing what’s going to break next and how much will I have to pay for it?? Here as long as I pay my rent whenever I need help with anything maintenance is here about 5 min after the request had been sent!! Always very friendly .. and very hard workers.. I work out every morning and I get an eye of the pool and I watch them every morning clean up and put everything together so we can all enjoy the pool that day.. have no regrets moving here.. and I truly do feel safe and at home on these grounds … Me and my fiancé have chosen this place to be our safe haven for now and we have no regrets


Call Us
(844) 374-9453
Address
409 Zang St
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×